Contact us

Contact Information

Region 6 Planning Commission
903 East Main Street
Marshalltown, IA 50158

Work: (641) 752.0717
Toll Free: 800.417.4699
Fax: (641) 752.9857

Email: region6@region6planning.org

Marty Wymore, Exec. Director, Ext. 107,mwymore@region6planning.org

Donna Sampson, Senior Planner, Ext. 103,dsampson@region6planning.org
For Housing Trust Fund call 641-750-5263

Mike Wentzien, Housing Specialist, Ext. 104,mwentzien@region6planning.org

Mark Newberg, Housing Specialist, Ext. 106,mnewberg@region6planning.org

Pam Fuller, Administrative Support, Ext. 108,pfuller@region6planning.org

Peoplerides
903 East Main Street
Marshalltown, IA 50158

Work: (641) 752.6202
Toll Free: 888.616.4298
Fax: (641) 752.9857

Email: peoplerides@region6planning.org

LeAnn Lynch, Transit Manager, Ext. 109,llynch@region6planning.org

Beth Kenney , Assistant Manager,bkenney@region6planning.org

Marcia Burgess, Dispatcher,mburgess@region6planning.org