Board Members

The board members for the Region 6 Housing Trust represent various counties in the region and have a unique perspective and knowledge base to effectively guide the actions of the Trust Fund toward improving the supply of quality, affordable housing across Hardin, Marshall, Poweshiek, and Tama Counties.

Click this link to see a the current Board Members.

*We are currently looking for someone to represent Poweshiek County on a voluntary basis. Members may not be public employees, and must have an interest in the improvement of housing for low to moderate income households in Poweshiek County.

If you would like more information about the Region 6 Housing Trust Fund, continue to explore our website or contact Donna Sampson at (641) 752-0717